Contact

City Hall Contacts

City Hall includes the offices of the City Administrator, City Clerk, Code Enforcement, Public Works Department, Building Department and utility services.

Physical Address: 201 Paradise Path, Mexico Beach, FL 32456
Office: 850-648-5700
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

City Hall Personnel Contact Information

Douglas Baber
City Administrator
Phone: 850-648-5700 - Ext. 3
Cell: 850-247-7875
Email: d.baber@mexicobeachgov.com

Tammy Brunson
City Clerk
Phone: 850-648-5700 - Ext. 5
Email: t.brunson@mexicobeachgov.com

Mary Harmon
Accounts Payable
Phone: 850-648-5700 - Ext. 4
Email: m.harmon@mexicobeachgov.com

Sheri Martin
Utility Billing
Phone: 850-648-5700 - Ext. 1
Email: s.martin@mexicobeachgov.com

Departments Contact Information

Garrett Garland
Interim Public Utilities Superintendent
(Departments: Water, Sewer)
Phone: 850-247-3001
Email: g.garland@mexicobeachgov.com
Water or Sewer After Hours Emergency
Phone: 850-227-5504

Tommy Davis
Public Works Superintendent
(Departments: Roads, Parks, Canal, Vehicle Maintenance, General Maintenance, Sanitation)
Phone: 850-527-3087
Email: t.davis@mexicobeachgov.com

Building Department
Phone: 850-648-2033 or 850-648-5700 ext 6
Email: mexicobeach@codesouth.com

Code Enforcement
Kathy Lyons
Phone: 850-340-3410
Email: k.lyons@mexicobeachgov.com

Fire Department

Fire Chief/Emergency Management Director
Sandy Walker
Office Phone: 850-704-9190
Email:
s.walker@mexicobeachgov.com

Fire Department/Emergency Management
Phone: 850-258-4682
Emergency Phone:
911

Bay County Sheriff Department

Day Shift Duty Officer Phone: 850-625-9513
Night Shift Duty Officer Phone: 850-640-7579
Emergency Phone: 911

Lieutenant Williams
Phone: 850-704-2050
Email: marty.williams@bayso.org

Harbor Master

John Lee
Boat Slip Rentals
Phone: 850-527-7147