Contact

City Hall

City Hall includes the offices of the City Administrator, City Clerk, Code Enforcement, Public Works Department, Building Department and utility services.

Physical Address: 201 Paradise Path, Mexico Beach, FL 32410
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 13425, Mexico Beach, Florida 32410
Office: (850) 648-5700
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

City Hall Personnel Contact Information

Tanya Castro
City Administrator
Phone: (850) 648-5700
Email: t.castro@mexicobeachgov.com

Adrian Welle
City Clerk
Phone: (850) 648-5700
Email: a.welle@mexicobeachgov.com

Mary Harmon
Accounts Payable
Phone: (850) 704-9192
Email: m.harmon@mexicobeachgov.com

Sharon Harrell
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (850) 704-9187
Email: s.harrell@mexicobeachgov.com

Lindsay Hovind
Utility Billing
Phone: (850) 704-9189
Email: l.hovind@mexicobeachgov.com

Sheri Martin
Utility Billing
Phone: (850) 704-9189
Email: s.martin@mexicobeachgov.com

Departments Contact Information

Public Works Department
Phone: (850) 704-9183

Philip Hall
Public Works Director
Phone: (850) 648-3635
Email: p.hall@mexicobeachgov.com

Building Department
Phone: (850) 648-2033
Email: royce.epci@mexicobeachgov.com

Sherrel Morrison
Code Enforcement
Phone: (850) 704-9191
Email: Codeenforcement@mexicobeachgov.com

Fire and Rescue Department
Address: 2500 Highway 98
Phone: (850) 704-9190

Sandy Walker
Fire Chief
Phone: (850) 704-9195
Email: s.walker@mexicobeachgov.com

Police Department
Address: 2500 Highway 98
Department Phone: (850) 704-9196
Dispatcher: (850) 648-4790
Email: police@mexicobeachgov.com

Anthony Kelly
Police Chief
Phone: (850) 704-9196
Email: a.kelly@mexicobeachgov.com